Illuminati Card Game 1995 Conspiracy- A CALL FOR ACTION

April 17, 2011 § 6 Comments

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Illuminati Card Game 1995 Conspiracy- A CALL FOR ACTION

  • […] Illuminati Card Game 1995 Conspiracy- A CALL FOR ACTION […]

  • Ansar says:

    Allah is greatest of all, these Illuminatians wont be able to destroy the world, but they will destroy themselves! We humen and other powers are nothing against Allah, It is sure that judgement day will come but Allah knows better, Illuminaties are devil worshippers and they are doing what devil ordered them. so we should not worry about them, only we should keep faith in one God, which is Allah and our savior and If we do what Allah says then no one can harm us! dont be afraid of death, as you are not here to live for ever, actual life will start after death. every thing will taste death at his time.

    Peace! from Pakistan

  • Hi Lebs295,
    Thanks, on a related note, I have always been interested in conspiracy theories, particularly related to the Illuminati. For Christmas this year, I put that I wanted an Illuminati Card Game on my list. When I gave it to my mom, she paled and said no, because that game is cursed and demonic. Is it true? Because I really want my own set of these cards. Like, a real set, not a bunch of pictures printed from the Internet (which I already have).
    Thx.

    • Sayid says:

      what a thing to wish fer!!! 🙂 In yer Mum’s place I would have done a lot more worse. Probably would have sent you to yer room and had you locked up all Christmas. lol. Well you can always search for the cards online, download each one and print if you really need the hard copy. She’s got reason’s why. Ask yer Mum cause I can’t tell you all.

  • Tammi Beach says:

    Hey There Lebs295,
    Neat Post, I have heard a lot about the new world order and they have killed Tupac , Bob Marley and Michael Jackson. The Illuminati have killed these stars because they were trying to warn us about these evil people. Many people think like me that many USA presidents are in this group such as Obama. My conspiracy theory is that Obama new in 2008 knew that the stock mortgages were going to fall so he build the Mayan 2012 calender and set up some scientists to go there. He did that because all the people can worry about that and he can move on to his real plan about new world order meaning SECRET 2012 WORLD WAR 3. The Illuminati also are using music stars to control the people in our world. There used to be an card game called Illuminati and it had all these terrorist attacks on them like 911 and the Pentagon explosion and some agents raided that game and whatever it said on the cards that has happened. Tell me what you think and spread the word you have been warned
    Cheerio

  • Daphne Hall says:

    I have always been interested in conspiracy theories, particularly related to the Illuminati. For Christmas this year, I put that I wanted an Illuminati Card Game on my list. When I gave it to my mom, she paled and said no, because that game is cursed and demonic. Is it true? Because I really want my own set of these cards. Like, a real set, not a bunch of pictures printed from the Internet (which I already have).

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Illuminati Card Game 1995 Conspiracy- A CALL FOR ACTION at Lebs295.

meta

