36 Pop Music Artists Exposed – Illuminati Satanic Industry

March 10, 2011 § 5 Comments

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to 36 Pop Music Artists Exposed – Illuminati Satanic Industry

  • aria says:

    you selfish, jelouse, judgmental losers dnt u hv smthn better to do, hw cn u qsn God’s gifts to other pple hw do u thnk tht makkes him feel , if u continue u will burn in hell and e pple u’re critisising myt go to heaven

    • Lebong says:

      it’s a good thing you said “Might”. The world is become something we really can’t tell. That you should know. Take what you can and drop what you despise.

  • Aaron Bowman says:

    Ok i don’t listen much to rap music (The person in my avatar is Black Sabbath’s bassist Geezer Butler) after all but my brother who is a massive Jay Z fan showed me a video of one of his songs called “On to the Next One”. Now the song is what i expected it to be stereotypical rap **** (sex, money, drugs) but the video creeped me out. Now my brother believes that Jay Z is a Freemason, Illuminati, NWO a devil worshiper or **** like that. I did research on all of this and i think its all BS but now i’m really scared cause of my Pure OCD how do i clear my mind to wipe all this bullshit from my mind.

    • Sayid says:

      believe in what you wanna Aaron. These things are out there for general knowledge. What you do with them all depends on you. But not that this BS is actually real!!

  • Ava Henschke says:

    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and brilliant style and design.Katy Home Security, 4410 Huntwood Hills Ln., Katy, TX 77494 – (281) 394-0477

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 36 Pop Music Artists Exposed – Illuminati Satanic Industry at Lebs295.

meta

